move, skip, and dance.

October 5, 2009

On occasion, there is a song that sweeps me away and changes everything for a moment. Pick up Phoenix’s new album, Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix, and get your dancing shoes, kids, this one’s for fall movement. The song that I cannot keep still during is track two, 1901. While walking to my car from class, I could not help myself from grinning and throwing up a fist pump.

Cold air, scarf, track two, dance. It’s all so fresh.

Stream the MP3: Phoenix: 1901

Leave a Reply

